Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Moments with Marianne radio show, with host Marianne Pestana – Guest Donna Seebo

September 2 @ 10:00 PM PDT

September 2nd… Tune in to Moments with Marianne radio show, with host Marianne Pestana, on Friday, September 2nd at 10am PST/ 1pm EST for an inspiring discussion with Donna Seebo.

#MomentsWithMarianne airs every Tuesday at 3PM PST / 6PM EST and every Friday at 10AM PST/ 1PM EST in the Southern California area on KMET 1490AM & 98.1 FM, ABC Talk News Radio affiliate! Not in the area? Click here to listen!  https://tunein.com/podcasts/Religion–Spirituality-Podcas/Moments-with-Marianne-p1023803/

Pin It on Pinterest